1.3 C
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
- Advertisement -

2022 Shpageeza Cricket League Start Date, Teams List, And Schedule

2022 Shpageeza Cricket League is a cricket tournament where from this year 8 teams will clash for the championship trophy. formerly the league had been started with 6 teams and the number of teams has been increased from 6 to 8 from the upcoming league. so take a look at 2022 Shpageeza Cricket League Start Date, Teams List, Full squads, Full Schedule Confirmed,

Shpageeza Cricket League 2022 Start Date

The tournament was scheduled to take place from the 10th of September 2021 but unfortunately, no tournaments were been held due to protocol reasons. The tournament was then rescheduled and there were no updates if the tournament was going to be held in the upcoming year.

ACB (Afghanistan Cricket Board) had announced that the tournament is most likely to start in June 2022. The schedule for the tournament is not out yet. The tournament is most likely to be rescheduled once again. this will be the 8th edition of the tournament and yet there is no news disclosed about the start or the end dates of the tournament.

2022 Shpageeza Cricket League Teams List

Two new teams will be participating from the previous year’s tournament which was disclosed but the tournament was not been held for an unfortunate reason. Two new teams participating in the 8th edition of the 2022 Shpageeza Cricket League will be Hindukush Stars and Pamir Zalmi. Take a look at 8 teams participating in the edition.

Sr no.Teams
1Amo sharks
2Band e Amir dragons
3Boost defenders
4Hindukush stars
5kabul eagels
6Mis Ainak Knights
7Pamir zalmi
8Speenghar tigers

2022 Shpageeza Cricket League Full squads And Schedule

- Advertisement -

The league schedule and squads are not confirmed yet stay updated on the page to get live updates on 2022 Shpageeza Cricket League Full squads and Full Schedule Confirmed. The list of confirmed squads and schedules will be updated shortly after being disclosed by ACB.

Related Posts

- Advertisement -