9 C
Friday, September 30, 2022
- Advertisement -

Brisbane Roar Players Salaries 2022 (Contract Details)

Brisbane Roar Football Club is a Brisbane, Queensland, Australian-based Football club. They along with 11 other football clubs plays in Australia’s domestic A-League championship which started in 2005 and is the highest level professional football championship in the country. They use Lang Park as their home ground.

The team was formed in 1957 and started to play in the A-League championship in 2005 and won two titles since then, they are also one of the top teams in the country. Check out the Brisbane Roar players Salaries in 2022.

Brisbane Roar Players Salaries 2022

PlayersSalary Contract Lasts Till
Matti Steinmann400,000 2022
Juan Lescano350,000 2023
Corey Brown250,000 2021
Tom Aldred200,000 2024
Scott Neville200,000 2022
Jay O’Shea 200,000 2024
Jamie Young150,000 2023
Josh Brindell south150,000 2022
Jess Daley150,000 2022
Macklin Freke100,000 2022
Nikola Mileusnic100,000 2022
Masato Kudo100,000 2022
Jack Hingert85,000 2021
Rahmat Akbari62,500 2023
Luke Ivanovic62,500 2023
Alex Parson62,500 2023
Izaack Powell45,000 2021
Brandon McMarrow45,000 2022
Hassan Ramazani45,000 2022
Cyrus Dehmie45,000 2023
Kai Trewin45,000 2022
Keegan Jelacic45,000 2022

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -