-0.3 C
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
- Advertisement -

TNPL 2022 Teams & Players List

TNPL 2022 also known as Tamil Nadu premier league is a T20 format cricket tournament played in Tamil Nadu. The league is played on an annual basis and the dates are scheduled to take a kick start from the 23rd of June 2022 when the teams will face off against each other for the trophy. So have a look at TNPL 2022 Teams & Players List.

The league schedules are been finalized and we will see the tournament in action from the 23rd of June 2022. The Tournament participating teams are out and will we keep u updated on any updates regarding TNPL 2022. There will be a total of 32 matches with 28 league and 4 Knockout matches.

TNPL 2022 Teams

The League will take a kick start with 8 teams participating in the league and will play against each other from the 23rd of June when the tournament will kick start and will have its first opening match. The league is scheduled to end on 31st of July 2022 which makes more than 30 days to end the tournament. So have a look at TNPL 2022 Teams.

  1. Salem Spartans
  2. Chepauk Super Gillies
  3. LYCA Kovai Kings
  4. Madurai Panthers
  5. Ruby Trichy Warriors
  6. Nellai Royal Kings
  7. Dindigul Dragons
  8. IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

TNPL 2022 Players List

The Player list for this season is not out yet on the internet but as per the sources will be out before the end weak of June so stay updated on our page to get the latest updates on TNPL 2022 Players List. Also, check many more updates regarding the TNPL 2022 on our website.

Related Posts

- Advertisement -