7.1 C
Friday, September 30, 2022
- Advertisement -

Capricorn Women’s Tri-Series 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, Full Schedule, And Squads All You Need To Know

Cricket Namibia which is the cricket Board of the country Namibia is going to contest the women’s tri-series between Uganda, Zimbabwe, and Namibia. The tournament will begin on April 20, Wednesday with the finals scheduled on April 26, Tuesday. It will be a 10-match tournament series that will be played between 3 cricket teams.

The criteria of the series are that each team will be playing six matches in all, only the top two teams at the end of the league stage shall make it to the finals. All matches will be contested at The Wanderers Cricket Ground in Windhoek. So let’s have a look at the details of the upcoming game, Capricorn Women’s Tri-Series 2022: Full schedule, squads, match timings, and live streaming details.

What is the schedule of Capricorn Women’s Tri-Series 2022? Date, Match Timings.

Here is the entire fixture off the tri-series of Capricorn women 2022. The timings has also been mentioned for every match, which is according to Indian Standard Time, IST. As we know that all the matches will be hosted at Windhoek, at the Wanderers Cricket Ground.

April 20

- Advertisement -

Uganda v Zimbabwe 1:00 PM

Namibia v Zimbabwe 6:00 PM

April 21

Namibia v Uganda 1:00 PM

Uganda v Zimbabwe 6:00 PM

April 22

Uganda Women vs Zimbabwe Women, 6:00 PM

April 23

Namibia v Zimbabwe 1:00 PM

Namibia v Uganda 6:00 PM

April 24

Uganda v Zimbabwe 1:00 PM

Namibia v Zimbabwe 6:00 PM

April 25

Namibia v Uganda 6:00 PM

April 26: Final, TBD v TBD 5 PM

Who are the Squads of Capricorn Women’s Tri-Series 2022?

Here is all the details regarding the players who will be representing their teams at the Capricorn Women’sTri-series 2022 on 20th April. We have also mentioned about the captains and Wicket Keepers of each team.

Zimbabwe Women: Anesu Mushangwe, Ashley Ndiraya, Chipo Mugeri, Francisca Chipare, Mary-Anne Musonda (c), Modester Mupachikwa (wk), Mitchel Mavunga, Josephine Nkomo, Nomvelo Sibanda, Kellies Ndlovu, Loryn Phiri, Nyasha Gwanzura, Pellagia Mujaji, Precious Marange, Sharne Mayers,

Uganda Women: Concy Aweko (c), Evelyn Anyipo, Janet Mbabazi, Kevin Awino, Leona Babirye, Naome Bagenda, Phiona Kulume, Patricia Malemikia, Jimia Mohammed, Rita Musamali, Rita Nyagendo, Shakirah Sadick, Susan Kakai

Namibia Women: Adri van der Merwe, Edelle van Zyl, Irene van Zyl (c), Jurriene Diergaardt, Dietlind Foerster, Kayleen Green, Mezerly Gorases, Mekelaye Mwatile, Namusha Shiomwenyo, Sune Wittmann, Sylvia Shihepo, Victoria Hamunyela, Wilka Mwatile, Yasmeen Khan (wk).

Capricorn Women’s Tri-Series 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details

For those who want to watch the Women’s tri-series Capricorn cricket tournament, the organizers have given the rights to the Women’s CricZone YouTube Channel. It will live stream all the matches of the series for fans in India. There will not be any live telecasting of the matches in India.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -