9.1 C
Munich
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
- Advertisement -

AEW Revolution 2022: Card, Tickets, Date, Time, TV Channels How to Watch Online?

A Revolution is a wrestling match that is going to be conducted on Sunday, 6th March 2022. All Elite Wrestling event for the year 2022 is going to be on PPV which is going to feature 12 matches. These 12 matches include all four AEW titles, here we are going to have Thunder Rosa make her mark at the Women’s Championship against the fighter Britt Baker.

The match is in a deadly format where the participants are wrapped inside of a barbed caged, along with this there is going to be a huge ladder match for the participants in order to b the winner and achieve the AEW TNT Championship match. So let’s take a look at the details of the matches here, AEW Revolution 2022: Card, Tickets, Date, Time, TV Channels How to Watch Online?

AEW Revolution 2022: Match Card, Time.

Here we present you the match card or the schedule of AEW Revolution which is going to be held at the Addition Financial Arena in Orlando, Florida. So check out the matches and the participants along with their opponents. We also give the information regarding the time of Revolution matches here,

  1. 5 PM PT
  2. 7 PM CT
  3. 8 PM ET
  4. 1 AM (March 7)
  5. 12 PM AEDT (March 7)

Here are the match card details of Revolution 2022 which is going to be held on 6th March

  • AEW World Championship: Hangman Adam Page (c) vs. Adam Cole
  • AEW Women’s World Championship: Britt Baker (c) vs. Thunder Rosa
  • AEW World Tag Team Championship: Jungle Boy & Luchasaurus (c) vs. reDRagon vs. The Young Bucks
  • AEW TBS Championship: Jade Cargill (c) vs. Tay Conti
  • Dog collar match: CM Punk vs. MJF
  • Jon Moxley vs. Bryan Danielson
  • Face of the Revolution ladder match for a TNT title shot:
  • Wardlow vs. Powerhouse
  • Hobbs vs. Keith
  • Lee vs. Ricky
  • Starks vs. Orange
  • Cassidy vs. TBD
  • Tornado trios match:
  • Matt Hardy, Andrade El Idolo & Isiah
  • Kassidy vs. Sting, Darby Allin & Sammy Guevara
  • Kris Statlander vs. Layla Hirsch (Buy-In Show)
  • Hook vs. QT Marshall (Buy-In Show)

AEW Revolution 2022: TV Channels How to Watch Online.

- Advertisement -

As we know that the matches are going to be telecasted live on various channels. So here is the list of channels that will be telecasting it live.

United States: Bleacher Report, PPV
Everywhere but the U.S.: FITE.TV 

In case you are wondering how to watch it live online by streaming here is a simple answer to it, AEW Revolution 2022 has given its live-action to be broadcasted live on Bleacher Report app in the United States and on FITE.TV. The pay-per-view price of Revolution 2022 is quoted to be $49.99

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -