Indian Wells Masters 2022 Schedule, Prize Money, TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, All You Need To Know

Indian Wells Masters 2022 is a tennis tournament that takes place in March each year. It is regarded as the fifth Grand Slam as it is played on hardcourt and people also watch the matches wholeheartedly. It is planned to begin from 7th March 2022 with the qualifying rounds. The matches are going to be executed at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden in Indian Wells, California, United States. 

It has been nearly 48 years since the tournament Indian Wells Masters has been founded. The owner of the tournament is Larry Ellison and the current director is Tommy Haas, who is also a former No. 2 tennis player. So let’s check out the details of the tournament here, Indian Wells Masters 2022 Schedule, Prize Money, TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, All You Need To Know.

Indian Wells Masters 2022 Schedule

The Schedule of the game is given to you below, have a look at it. The Qualifying rounds begin on 7th March and the main match begins on 10th March 2022. The finals of the tournament will be played on 19th March 2022.

  • Qualifying– March 7-8 (ATP)
  • 1st round– March 10-11
  • 2nd round- March 11-12
  • 3rd round- Match 12-13
  • 4th round– March 13-15
  • Round of 16- March 15-16
  • Quarterfinals- March 16-17
  • Semifinals- March 18-19
  • FINALS- March 19-20

What is the Prize Money Indian Wells Masters 2022?

The Indian Wells Tournament is known as BNP Paribas Open. The Men’s tour in this tournament is called a  Masters 1000 event and WTA 1000 event on the women’s tour. Here, we have provided you with the information regarding the money which is given to the winners and participants of the tournament of Indian Wells Masters. The money that is generated for the winner in the Singles category in US dollars is $1,209,730. So take a quick look at the table below.

See also  AIU suspends Ugandan rising star Prisca Chesang
2021Prize Money $ USDPrize Money € EUR
Round 4$92,000€77,708
Round 3$51,895€43,833
Round 2$29,045€24,533
Round 1$18,155€15,335

Meanwhile, for the Doubles category, we have the prize money awarded to the winner in US Dollars for $414,500. So have a quick look at the other categories.

2021Prize Money $ USDPrize Money € EUR
Round 2$31,500€26,671
Round 1$16,870€14,284

Indian Wells Masters 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, All You Need To Know.

As we know that the tennis tournament is going to be held in California, USA. So the fans who reside in California can watch the matches live. However, Tennis is a global sport and many people support this sport. So for the convenience of others, the makers have joined hands with various telecasting sources and channels to share the live-action. For India, Voot Select will be broadcasting the live footage of the entire tournament on their website and their software application. In case you want to have clear quality content then you can make use of the app by downloading it on your device.

ATP-Telecasting channels worldwide

A1 Max Sport– (Bulgaria)

Amazon (United Kingdom, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Gibraltar)

beInNSPORTS Australia (Australia)

beIN SPORTS Middle East (Kuwait, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Iran, Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Tunisia, Chad, Djibouti, Mauritania, Somalia, and Sudan)

See also  Novak Djokovic wears ‘Mamba Forever’ shirt, honors Kobe Bryant

beIN SPORTS Singapore (Singapore)

beIN SPORTS Southeast Asia (Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Brunei, Indonesia, East Timor, Philippines, Singapore)

beTV (Belgium)

Canal+ Africa (Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Gabon, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Niger, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Togo)

Canal+ Overseas (Vietnam)

CCTV (China, Macao)

Charlton Israel (Israel)

CYTA (Cyprus)

Eclat (South Korea)

ESPN International Latam (Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Lucia, Turks and Caicos, Trinidad & Tobago).

Eurosport (Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Hungary)

Eurosport (France)

Eurosport (Russia)

Eurosport Nordics (Norway, Sweden, Finland and Iceland)

Gaora Sports Channel (Japan)

NHK (Japan)

OTE (Greece)

PCCW (Hong Kong)

Polsat (Poland)

Setanta Stans (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Moldova)

Setanta Ukraine (Ukraine)

Sino Catch (Sportscast) Taiwan

Sky Deutschland (Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Lichtenstein)

Sky Italia (Italy, San Marino, Vatican City)

Sky NZ (New Zeland)

Sport TV (Portugal)

Sportklub (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia, Montenegro)

SRG (Switzerland)

Ssport (Turkey)

Supersport/Straightforward Albania (Albania, Kosovo)

Supersport Africa (Lesotho, Namibia, Zimbabwe, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo.)

Telefonica/Movistar (Spain)

Telenet (Play Sports) (Belgium)

See also  World Cup of Hockey: Mink van der Weerden recounts the quarterfinal matchup with India from last year

Tennis Channel (USA, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands)

TSN Canada

TV2  (Denmark)

TV3 Baltics (Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania)

Viacom18 (India, Nepal, Bhutan, Pakistan, Maldives, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka)

Ziggo Sport (Netherlands)

Related Posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x