Grand prix championship the most oldest tournament of motor cycle racing. MotoGp had introduced a new class of Moto E from 2019 where only electric bike will be used to race in the tournament. As the current Moto Gp championship is on the way people are curious about who had won the most MotoGp championship. So take a look at who has named most as winner for Moto Gp and the country having the highest sucess rate in Moto Gp championship.

Most wins In grand prix championship is been held by Giacomo Agostini a professional racer with 15 victories in the tournament in his whole career. One of the best racer of all time and had lead his country to the peak of most successful nation to win the grand prix tournament. Followed by Angel Nieto a professional racer from Spain currently holding 13 championship. There is a tough competition for the third place in Grand prix championship.

Valentino Rossi, Mike Hailwood and Carlo Ubbiali are all the motorcycle professional rider at the third place with 9 championship on their name. Most victory for Giacomo Agostini came through 500 cc and 350 cc where he was able to win 8 and 7 championship in the particular class of the motor cycle. The top 3 countries to hold the most championship titles. First place goes to Italy with a total of 80 championship record in MotoGP classes.

Second goes to Spain with total 57 championships on their name and the third but not the least goes to United Kingdom with 45 championship held by them. This are the total championships holding countries in MotoGP championship. The total carries all the class of championship such as 500cc,800cc and etc are clubed. Stay updated on the page to get live updates and reports on schedule and stay tuned on the page to get report and news on Moto GP championship.

See also  Which is the famous sports car?

Related Posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x