20.6 C
Munich
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img

UEFA Nations League 2022: England v Italy Prediction, Head-To-Head, Lineup, Where To Watch Live Today Match Details – June 11, 2022

spot_img
- Advertisement -

UEFA Nations League is an international football contest played by senior men national teams of the member associations of UEFA, the sport’s European governing body. This is a biennial football tournament that is played. With that being said we have the upcoming fixture between the two teams, England and Italy on the 11th of June 2022.

This is going to be an exciting match for the football fans to watch as this is going to be the Group C matchday 3 of 6 of the UEFA Nations League, with these two teams heading against each other after a year. The match is going to be contested at Molineux, which is home to Premier League side Wolves. So let’s have a look at the details of this game UEFA Nations League 2022: England v Italy Prediction, Head-To-Head, Lineup, Betting Tips, Where To Watch Live Today Match Details – June 11, 2022.

England v Italy Prediction June 11, 2022

- Advertisement -

As we know that this is the first meeting between England and Italy, the last being the EURO 2020 final in July 2021, where the Italians won the penalities 3-2 after the game was called for a draw. With the stats, Italy has faced only two losses in their last 15 games against England in all competitions.

However, for team England, won just one of their last five games in the UEFA Nations League. It seems that Italy will be having an easy match with their current form, as they have dominated 11 matches in this current edition of the UEFA Nations League.

England v Italy Lineup

As of now, we haven’t received the information regarding the lineups of any teams yet. Both the teams have previously had strong contenders with substitutes of 12 each.

Where should you watch it?

England vs. Italy in the Nations League will be broadcasted in the UK on the local source, Channel 4. The Coverage will be held sharp at 7 pm (BST) which will conclude at 10 PM. Meanwhile, you can live stream the game online by using the app or the website of Channel 4. For people in the US, you can make use of fuboTV which is a great source for streaming live content of sports.

Here are details of the States of the US that will have the kick timings for this game,

ET: 2:45 PM
CT: 1:45 PM
MT: 12:45 PM
PT: 11:45 AM

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -