Women's T20 Blaze 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, Full Schedule, And Squads All You Need To Know

T20 Blaze Women’s 2022 is a cricket series that is played in West Indies and has made a return after 2 years. This cricket series features world-class female players that will be representing their home territories. The series is going to begin on the 19th of June 2022. This is going to be 5-day full course series which will conclude on 25th June 2022. This is going to be running alongside, the CG Insurance Super20 Cricket series 2022.

As we know T20 Blaze is going to begin on the 19th of June, the format of the game is T20 cricket with 6 teams participating in the league in a single round-robin format. Initially, there were 10 teams but then CWI decided to have only 6 from the 2013 edition. SO let’s have a look at the details of this game, Women’s T20 Blaze 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, Full Schedule, And Squads All You Need To Know.

Women’s T20 Blaze 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details.

All the matches are going to be played in providence, with the matches being conducted at the Guyana National Stadium. We haven’t received any information regarding the TV channel of this series. Once we receive it we will update you on this page itself. Till then stay tuned with us.

What is the Full Schedule of Women’s T20 Blaze 2022?

The matches of T20 Blaze Cricket 2022 is going to be held at Guyana Cricket Stadium. Unlike CG Super 50 series which will have 3 venues. The timings of each match have been mentioned below. There will be three matches played every day, with the first match of the day that begins at 10 am.

See also  Englishman Reece Topley is expected to miss the T20 World Cup because of an ankle injury

Round 1: Sunday, June 19

Leeward Islands v Windward Islands – 10am

Barbados v Guyana – 2:30pm

Jamaica v Trinidad & Tobago – 7pm

Round 2: Monday June 20

Trinidad & Tobago v Guyana – 10am

Leeward Islands vs Barbados – 2:30pm

Jamaica vs Windward Islands – 7pm

Round 3: Wednesday, June 22

Barbados v Windward Islands – 10am

Jamaica v Guyana – 2:30pm

Leeward Islands v Trinidad & Tobago – 7pm

Round 4: Thursday, June 23

Jamaica v Barbados – 10am

Trinidad & Tobago v Windward Islands – 2:30pm

Guyana v Leeward Islands – 7pm

Round 5: Saturday, June 25

Jamaica v Leeward Islands – 10am 

Barbados v Trinidad & Tobago – 2:30pm

Windward Islands v Guyana – 7pm

What are the Squads Women’s T20 Blaze 2022 ?

There are six teams participating in the league with Barbados being the champions of the for the previous season 2019. The six teams participating are Trinidad & Tobago, Guyana, Leeward Islands, Barbados, Jamaica and Windward Islands. Note that this list of players is according to the previous season appearance, check again after a few days to know more about the squads list. Till then stay tuned.


Kyshona KnightBatters
Deandra DottinAll-rounders
Hayley MatthewsAll-rounders
Danielle SmallAll-rounders
Charlene TaittAll-rounders
Kycia KnightWicket-keepers
Aaliyah AlleyneBowlers
Shanika BruceBowlers
Shanute CarringtonBowlers
Shamilia ConnellBowlers
Shakera SelmanBowlers


Lashuna ToussaintBatters
Afruica GentleBatters
Cherry-Ann FraserAll-rounders
Sheneta GrimmondAll-rounders
Mandy MangruAll-rounders
Tremayne SmarttAll-rounders
Akaze ThompsonAll-rounders
Shemaine CampbelleWicket-keepers
Melanie HenryWicket-keepers
Shabika GajnabiBowlers
Erva GiddingsBowlers
Lafona GilgeousBowlers
Plaffiana MillingtonBowlers
Kaysia SchultzBowlers


See also  WI vs ENG, 1st Test Dream 11 Prediction, Head To Head Records & Stats, Probable Playing Team, TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, All You Need To Know
Keneshia FerronBatters
Jerona WalcottBatters
Rashada WilliamsBatters
Chinelle HenryAll-rounders
Jodi-Ann MorganAll-rounders
Chedean NationAll-rounders
Stafanie TaylorAll-rounders
Natasha McLeanWicket-keepers
Tameka SanfordWicket-keepers
Alecia BookalBowlers
Karla CohenBowlers
Corrine HowellBowlers
Vanessa WattsBowlers
Neisha-Ann WaisomeBowlers

Leeward Island

Malissa HawardBatters
Shebani BhaskarBatters
Jamella McClureBatters
Melicia ClarkeAll-rounders
Amanda EdwardsAll-rounders
Rozel LiburdAll-rounders
Jenison RichardsAll-rounders
Saneldo WillettAll-rounders
Terez ParkerWicket-keepers
Davanna ClaxtonBowlers
Shawnisha HectorBowlers
Tynetta McKoyBowlers
Tonya MartinBowlers
Tiffany ThorpeBowlers

Trinidad and Tobago

Shania AbdoolBatters
Britney CooperBatters
Rachael VincentBatters
Stacy-Ann KingAll-rounders
Felicia WaltersAll-rounders
Merissa AguilleiraWicket-keepers
Reniece BoyceWicket-keepers
Samantha BissonBowlers
Caniesha IsaacBowlers
Lee-Ann KirbyBowlers
Anisa MohammedBowlers
Leandra RamdeenBowlers
Karishma RamharackBowlers
Mikaela JodhanBowlers

Windward Islands

Kimone HomerBatters
Juliana NkeroBatters
Stacy-Ann AdamsAll-rounders
Afy FletcherAll-rounders
Cordel JackAll-rounders
Swayline WilliamsAll-rounders
Rachael FrancisWicket-keepers
Glendeen TurtinWicket-keepers
Nerissa CraftonBowlers
Pearl EtienneBowlers
Qiana JosephBowlers
Carena NoelBowlers
Akeira PetkersBowlers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.