RSA vs BAN 3rd ODI Match Prediction, Head To Head Records & Stats, Fantasy Cricket Tips, TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, And Probable Playing Team

South Africa and Bangladesh will be seen in the Final match of their ODI cricket series which is scheduled to be on 23rd March 2022. This Wednesday, we will get to know who is going to dominate the ODI series this time. After the ODI series on Wednesday ends, we will watch both teams in the test series from 31st March. The series will conclude on 4th April 2022.

The final match of ODI will be held at SuperSport Park, South Africa. The match shall begin at 1:30 PM according to Indian Standard Time. So, here are some of the important updates of South Africa vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI Match Prediction, Head To Head Records & Stats, Fantasy Cricket Tips, TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, And Probable Playing Team.

RSA vs BAN 3rd ODI Match Prediction

In the 1st ODI match we witnessed that, Bangladesh, who won their first match within the ODI series to this point, had stunned the fans with their outstanding performance. They played at the SuperSport Cricket Stadium. The toss was won by the hosts and they decided to bowl first. Bangladesh scored a complete of 314 runs and won by 3 wickets. Meanwhile, The second ODI match was dominated by the host country. They played at Wandered Stadium.

The visitors won the toss and chose to score the runs first. The hosts, South Africa beat the score of 195 runs and won by 7 wickets. The upcoming match between them goes to be the deciding match of the series. Both teams have played well and they both are filled with energy to beat the opposite during this match on Wednesday.

See also  CSK vs KKR Match Prediction Who Will Win Today IPL 2022 Match 1 – Saturday, March 26th, 2022

South Africa vs Bangladesh Head To Head Records & Stats.

As we know that South Africa and Bangladesh have played against each other recently with 2 ODI matches in the year 2022, they both have won 1 each. However, they were seen playing against each other on 22 occasions. Out of which South Africa emerged victorious 17 times and Bangladesh won 5 times. None of the matches were declared a draw.

Fantasy Cricket Tips

Here are some tips that will help you choose your own fantasy team. So here are the top picks for you.


Keshav Maharaj will be the best pick as a bowler in your fantasy team. He picked up 2 wickets his previous game. He is on a look to get more wickets this match as well.


Rassie van der Dussen was unstoppable from South Africa, in this ODI format. He managed to get a score of 1353 runs in all 33 games. He was mind-blowing this season, in the first ODI, the right-hander scored 86 runs.

David Miller is another best pick as a batsman from South Africa. This player has a ton of experience in international cricket. It was seen in his previous match where he scored a total of 79 runs.


Shakib Al Hasan is a must-have while considering all-rounder. The player represents Bangladesh, who was given the title of Player of the match in the 1st ODI match against SA. He can also be considered as a captain for your Dream11 Fantasy Team.

Where to Watch the 3rd ODI match: TV Channels, Live Streaming Details ?

In India

  • Telecast – Star Sports Network, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD .
  • Live Streaming –Disney Hotstar  
See also  Liam Livingstone Seizes Opportunity in Second ODI with a Game-Changing Innings

In Sri Lanka

  • Telecast – Star Sports Network,
  • Live Streaming – Disney Hotstar (App and Website) 

In Bangladesh

  • Telecast – Star Sports Network,
  • Live Streaming – Disney Hotstar (App and Website)

In the UK

  • Telecast – Sky Sports Cricket

In USA and Canada

  • Telecast – Willow TV will present the live telecast of the SA vs BAN ODI and Test series.

In South Africa

  • Telecast – SuperSport will present a live telecast of the matches between Bangladesh and South Africa. 

Who are the Probable Playing Team ?

South Africa

Temba Bavuma (c),Lungi Ngidi, Kyle Verreynne (wk), David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Janneman Malan, Kagiso Rabada, Aiden Markram, Keshav Maharaj, Marco Jansen, Rassie van der Dussen.


Tamim Iqbal (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Yasir Ali, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Mehidy Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Liton Das.

Related Posts

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x