IND vs SL 3rd T20 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, Dream 11 Prediction, Head To Head Records & Stats, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Captain, Vice-Captain, And Probable Playing Team

Sri Lanka touring India for the international matches that have been scheduled by the respective cricket bodies will now have their 3rd T20 International match on Sunday, 27th February 2022. The match is going to be held at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium. The match is going to begin at 7:00 PM IST.

India is on a roll to make records, with back-to-back wins. They have successfully achieved 11 wins in T20 International. Sri Lanka on the other hand did not win any of the T20 matches. So let’s take a look at the details of the game, India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I Dream 11 Prediction, Live Streaming Details, Head To Head Records & Stats, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Captain, Vice-Captain, And Probable Playing Team.

IND vs SL 3rd T20 Dream 11 Prediction

India had won the first two T20 International matches, with 1st match won by 62 runs and the second match by 7 wickets, Indian cricket team is aiming to win their match consecutively in order to completely whitewash the Sri Lankan cricket team. Sri Lanka has shown a very weak bowling attack which favored their opponent well.

It is expected that in the third match of the T20 international India has a higher chance of winning today’s match.

IND vs SL 3rd T20 TV Channels: Where to watch Live Streaming?

The match of India vs Sri Lanka will begin at 7 PM sharp according to Indian Standard time. Fans who wish to watch the matches live on their televisions can tune into Star Sports Network. They can tune into their respective channels that will be telecasting it live.

See also  Aaron Finch: Australia's captain's injury questionable for the T20 World Cup match vs Afghanistan

Meanwhile, if you wish to watch it by streaming it live on your devices, you can make use of Disney+ Hotstar. It is a top OTT platform that is used in India, It will be broadcasting the live-action of the match without any interruptions. It is available as both, Website and as a software application.

Head To Head Records and Stats

Overall India and Sri Lanka have played 23 matches against each other. Out of which 19 matches have been in the T20I format. Most of the matches have been dominated by India 15 times and Sri Lanka won 7 times.

Who are the Captain and Vice-Captain?

As we know that a captain of the team is supposed to be the one who has capabilities and the experience of handling tough calls and making precise decisions. So here we have a few options that would help you choose.

Captain – Charith Asalanka and Shreyas Iyer.

Vice-Captain – Ishan Kishan and Ravindra Jadeja.

Fantasy Cricket Tips: IND vs SL 3rd T20I 2022

Rohit Sharma is the captain of the Indian Cricket Team, who is also a righ handed batsman. He had successfully scored a total of 44 runs in the first game against Sri Lanka. He is a wise choice as a batsman.

Ishan Kishan is a smart wicketkeeper from Team India. He was that one player who hammered 89 runs in the first match and in the second one he hammered 16.

Venkatesh Iyer is a phenomenal all-rounder. He had taken out 2 wickets in the first game. He will be a very useful pick as a part of your team.

See also  Umran Malik and Sanju Samson are expected to return for India's first T20 International match against New Zealand

Charith Asalanka is a Sri Lankan batsman who plays from his left hand. He manages the crease so well that, in the first, he was able to score a fairly good score of 54 runs.

Pathum Nissanka is a useful pick to consider for this match as well. He managed to score a total of 75 runs in the match and plays very well.

India vs Sri Lanka Match Probable XIs 3rd T20I:

India: Harshal Patel, Sanju Samson, Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (WK), Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja.

Sri Lanka: Chamika Karunaratne, Pathum Nissanka, Kamil Mishara, Charith Asalanka, Janith Liyanage, Dinesh Chandimal (wk), Dasun Shanaka (c), Jeffrey Vandersay, Praveen Jayawickrama, Lahiru Kumara, Dushmantha Chameera.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.