ICC Women's World Cup 2022 2022 Schedule: Fixtures, Dates, Timings & Teams List

ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 tournament was canceled the previous year due to COVID protocols. Here the fresh new 8th edition will start from March to April. Take a look at ICC Women World Cup 2022 Start Date, Teams List, Full Schedule Confirmed.

This year ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 will be hosted by New Zealand and also will be participating in the championship whit their women’s team. The tournament is scheduled to start on the 4th of March 2022 as per ICC. A total of 8 teams will clash in the tournament for the single trophy of ICC Women’s World Cup 2022.

ICC Womens World Cup 2022 Teams List

A total of 8 teams will be participating in the league for the championship where New Zealand is qualified as to its host country. Australia, England, South Africa, and India are been qualified considering their performance in the previous ICC Women’s World Cup. Take a look at 8 teams participating in ICC Women’s World Cup 2022.

Sr no.Team
2South Africa
4New Zealand
6West Indies

ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 Schedule, Fixtures

ICC had confirmed the ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 schedule which will start from the 4th of March where a total of 31 games will be played among all the 8 teams top 4 teams qualified will play semi-finals and winners will play in the finals. So take a look at the confirmed schedule of ICC Women’s World Cup 2022.

4 March 2022-New Zealand v West Indies

5 March 2022- Australia v England

6 March 2022-India v Pakistan

7 March 2022 -New Zealand v Bangladesh

See also  How many balls played by Sachin Tendulkar in international cricket career?

8 March 2022-Australia v Pakistan

9 March 2022 – England v West Indies

10 March 2022-New Zealand v India

11 March 2022 -Pakistan v South Africa

12 March 2022 -India v West Indies

13 March 2022-New Zealand v Australia

14 March 2022 -England v South Africa

14 March 2022 -Bangladesh v Pakistan

15 March 2022-Australia v West Indies

16 March 2022-England v India

17 March 2022-New Zealand v South Africa

18 March 2022-Bangladesh v West Indies

19 March 2022-Australia v India

20 March 2022-New Zealand v England

21 March 2022-Pakistan v West Indies

22 March 2022- Australia v South Africa

22 March 2022-Bangladesh v India

24 March 2022-South Africa v West Indies

24 March 2022-England v Pakistan

25 March 2022-Australia v Bangladesh

26 March 2022-New Zealand v Pakistan

27 March 2022-Bangladesh v England

27 March 2022-India v South Africa

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *