Top 10 Fastest Century In IPL History

10. Chris Gayle 

Chris Gayle 

Chris Gayle's century in just 30 balls is certainly a record that will be hard to beat. His performance in the IPL 2013 was undeniably impressive and he has certainly set the bar high for future players. While his century may be the fastest in IPL history 

09. Yusuf Pathan

Yusuf Pathan

Yusuf Pathan joined Rajasthan Royals in 2008 after playing domestically. At the start of this tournament, RR had their best team ever. Yusuf's excellent performance won over RR fans. Yusuf Pathan scores RR's fastest century of 2010 against MI in 37 balls.

08. David Miller

David Miller 

David Miller is a left-handed middle-order batsman for Rajasthan Royals. Before Rajasthan royal, he captained Kings XI Punjab and played all matches for 6 crore. David scored the third-fastest IPL century on May 6, 2013. He scored 101 unblocked against RCB.

07. Adam Gilchrist

Adam Gilchrist  

Adam Gilchrist played four seasons in this tournament, 48 for Deccan and 34 for Punjab kings.  He played few IPL matches, but he helped players develop. After his first IPL season, he hasn't played since 2013.

06. AB De Villiers

AB De Villiers 

South African AB de Villiers joined Delhi Daredevils in 2008. In three seasons, he scores 671 runs, including a century in the second. After Delhi, he played for RCB under Virat Kohli. He and Kohli had a 200-run partnership.

05. David Warner

David Warner

Australian left-handed opener David Warner. Sunrisers Hyderabad is his IPL team. Two times he wins the Orange cap and scores 5000+ runs in this tournament. He won a title in 2017 and scored a century against Kolkata Knight Riders.

04. Mayank Agarwal

Mayank Agarwal 

After KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal is the most important player for the Punjab Kings. In 2019, he made two-fifty centuries, but in 2020 he made the fastest century against Rajasthan Royals. In 2011, he was one of the Orange Cap contenders.

03. Sanath Jayasuriya

Sanath Jayasuriya 

This Sri Lankan player debuted in April 2008 with Mumbai Indians and scored 114 in 48 balls against Chennai. After this, he plays in two more IPL seasons, but only the first where he scores the fastest century.

02. Murali Vijay

Murali Vijay 

Murali Vijay debuted in the IPL in 2009 with the Chennai Super Kings. He scored the fastest century in 2010 against Rajasthan Royals. 2010: 15 matches. 458 runs, 156.84 strike rate, 46 4s, 36 6s. In 106 IPL games, he's scored 2619 runs.

01. Chris Gayle

Chris Gayle 

IPL Universe boss fastest century He scored five centuries for RCB. Six centuries in IPL career, including two in 2011. 2012, 2013, 2015, and 2018 all reached 100. Gayle played 142 matches and scored 4965 runs with a strike rate of 148.96.