Top 10 Best IPL Players Of All Time

10. AB de Villiers

Image Credit: Google

AB de Villier

Abraham Benjamin de Villiers is here at last. One of the most productive players for RCB, he has two 200+ stands and five partnerships of 100 points or more with captain Kohli. AB de Villiers, a recognized match-winner, works hard behind the scenes as well. He goes by the moniker Mr. 360.

09. David Andrew Warner

David Andrew Warner

David is an opening batsman and one of the most potent openers in contemporary cricket. In 2016, Warner led Sunrisers Hyderabad to its first IPL championship. He had scored 848 runs in 17 games throughout that season, which he relished.

08. Sunil Narine

Sunil Narine

Sunil Narine made his IPL debut for Kolkata in 2012 and since then has developed into a nearly unstoppable T20 cricket bowler, taking 46 wickets from just 31 IPL games at an absolutely ridiculous economy rate of 5.47. Cricket player from Trinidad, he is 33 years old.

07. Chris Gayle

Chris Gayle

Jamaican cricketer Christopher Henry Gayle represents the West Indies in international competition. Presently, he stands in for Punjab Kings. The record Gayle has is very awful to look upon. The West Indian left-handed batsman has scored 2,512 runs in 59 games at an astounding average of 52.33 and strike rate of 160.20.

06. Suresh Raina

Suresh Raina

Suresh Raina, the player who scored the most runs in IPL history, is still a productive batsman with the Chennai Super Kings. had a strike rate of 141.37 and 2,802 runs from 95 innings at an average of 35.02.

05. Dwayne Bravo

Dwayne Bravo

The legendary Dwayne Bravo comes in at number five. A Trinidadian cricketer and former captain of the West Indies, Dwayne is a true all-rounder who has 50 career tournament runs and a strike rate of 129+. He has been a part of the Chennai Super Kings since 2011.

04. Kieron Pollard

Kieron Pollard

As the captain of the West Indies cricket team and a Trinidadian cricketer, Kieron Pollard has played in more than 500 Twenty20 matches. He is an all-arounder with a strike rate of more than 150. Since 2010, he has been a member of Mumbai Indian. His batting average in Test matches was 37.71 and in ODIs was 26.43.

03. Ravindra Jadeja

Ravindra Jadeja

In the IPL series, Ravindra Jadeja is the third-best cricketer. He is a left-handed batsman who plays for Chennai Super Kings in the Indian Premier League and Saurashtra in first-class cricket. He has participated in 195 games in the competition thus far, with a strike rate of 128 or higher. His batting average in ODIs is 32.58, while it is 36.18 in tests.

02. MS Dhoni

MS Dhoni

Former international cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni presently serves as captain of IPL franchise Chennai Super Kings He served as captain of the India national team from 2007 to 2017. Under his captaincy, India won the ICC World Twenty20 in 2007, as well as the Asia Cup in 2010 and 2016.

01. Virat Kohli

Virat Kohli

As the current captain of India's national cricket team, Virat Kohli is an Indian cricket player. Additionally, he leads the Royal Challengers Bangalore team in the IPL. He is considered to as a Run Machine because of his incredible 5,878 runs in 192 games. In the T20 World Cup, he is the only cricketer to have won player of the tournament honors twice.