T10 League Winners List, Who Is The Most Successful Team?


T10 League is the most fun to watch cricket league that is played, it consists of 8 teams that participate. It was recognized by ICC, International Cricket Council to organize this event after a successful 1st season which was taken place in the year 2017. It has had 4 successful seasons so far and this year is going to be the fifth year. However, the upcoming series of T10 League is finalized, so let’s take a look T10 League Winners List, Who Is The Most Successful Team?

T10 2022 League is going to be held in Dubai this year, with all the teams following the required protocols. Last season 2020, fans could not witness the craze of the series as it was postponed due to the onset of the world pandemic.

T10 League Winners List

T10 League Winners List, Who Is The Most Successful Team?

As we know that T10 League has only seen 4 seasons so far, we also know that there are a total of eight teams that participate in the League. Northern Warriors are the defending champions of the League and also the most successful team of the series. they have won the championship trophy 2 times thereby proving to be one of the strongest amongst the other seven teams.

Take a look at the table below and check out the winner list of the T10 League over the past four years, Also take a look at the runners-up of the particular year.

SeasonWinner NameRunner-up
2017Kerala KingsPunjabi Legends
2018Northern WarriorsPakhtoons
2019Maratha ArabiansDeccan Gladiators
2021Northern WarriorsDelhi Bulls

What are the Teams of T10 League?

Here is the entire list of the names of the teams that participate in the T10 League. the format of the game is similar to that of the T20 World Cup league, however, the catch here is that the overs are limited to 10 on each side only. This is why this makes the series to be very interesting to watch.

  • Team Abu Dhabi
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Northern Warriors
  • Bangla Tigers
  • Deccan Gladiators
  • Qalandars
  • Delhi Bulls
  • Pune Devils
See also  Tom Latham expressed satisfaction with New Zealand's reputation as an underdog for the 2023 World Cup, saying, "Not necessarily focused on what people are predicting"
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.