7.7 C
Munich
Thursday, September 29, 2022
- Advertisement -

Malta tour of Belgium 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, Full Schedule, And Squads All You Need To Know.

We have the upcoming match between Belgium and Malta wherein, Belgium Cricket Federation (BCF) will be hosting the Men’s national squad of Malta. This is going to be a three-match T20I series at Ghent cricket ground and Royal Brussels cricket ground. The match is scheduled to be on June 11th – 12th, 2022.

This is a Bi-lateral series between Belgium and Malta, as a preparation for the 2024 ICC T20 International World Cup. Malta team will be traveling to Belgium for their sub-regional qualifier from 28th June 2022. They will be playing the match at 2 locations. SO have a look at the details of this game Malta tour of Belgium, 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, Full Schedule, And Squads All You Need To Know.

Malta tour of Belgium 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details

As we know that the matches will be held in Belgium, the fans who really want to have a look at the players and the first format for this year can go to the stadium and watch, However, for those who wish to view the games using their mobile phones or tablets, can make use of the Fancode app or Website. In India, there will not be any telecasting of the matches of Malta vs Belgium 2022,

What is the Schedule of the Malta tour of Belgium?

Here is the entire schedule of the upcoming cricket series of Malta Tour of Belgium for this year, 2022. It is going to be exciting for the fans to watch. The timings mentioned below is according to IST and GMT both.

- Advertisement -

Jun 11, Sat

Belgium vs Malta

1st T20I at Meersen, Ghent

13:30 IST / 08:00 GMT

Jun 11, Sat

Belgium vs Malta

2nd T20I at Meersen, Ghent

17:30 IST / 12:00 GMT

Jun 12, Sun

Belgium vs Malta

3rd T20I at Royal Brussels Cricket Ground, Brussels

12:30 IST / 07:00 GMT.

What are the Squads for Malta and Belgium 2022?

Here we have the details of the players representing their respective teams.

Malta

  • Basil George
  • Divyes Kumar
  • Gopal Chaturvedi
  • Kali Kumar
  • Niraj Khanna
  • Samuel Stanislaus
  • Zeeshan Khan
  • Bikram Arora (c)
  • Bilal Muhammad
  • Imran Ameer
  • Varun Prasath
  • Aaftab Khan (Wk)
  • Amar Sharma
  • Jaison Jerome
  • Jitesh Patel
  • Justin Shaju.
  • Waseem Abbas

Belgium

  • Adnan Razzaq
  • Faisal Mehmood
  • Muneeb Muhammad
  • Omid Rahimi
  • Sheikh Sheraz (c)
  • Aziz Mohammad
  • Khalid Ahmadzai
  • Saber Zakhil
  • Sherry Butt
  • Ali Raza (Wk)
  • Burhan Niaz
  • Fahim Bhatti
  • Murid Ekrami
  • Shagharai Sefat
  • Waqas Raja

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -