14.4 C
Thursday, August 11, 2022
- Advertisement -

India vs England ODI series 2022

India vs England ODI series 2022

India is all set to take a tour of England and give an exciting match, the teams will clash against each other once again for their ODI series. The 3-match ODI cricket series is all set to begin on 12th July 2022 at Kennington Oval, London.

Currently, England is enjoying their victory momentum as they have won the last series against the Netherlands. Whereas India has not played any ODI matches bit, the team that will win the two matches is probably the winner.

So far the team T2OI series is going on as it was going to begin on 7th July and will end on 10th July. So the teams are giving all their best and this time BCCI has made an announcement that key players will go on rest.

Do you want to know more exciting details about the teams of the India vs England ODI series? below are the complete details of the match and all the information that you need.

IND Vs ENG ODI schedule 2022

Date Team Venue Time
12 July 2022 ENG VS IND, 1st ODI The Oval Cricket Ground 5:30 PM IST
14 July 2022 ENG VS IND, 2nd ODI Lord’s Cricket Ground 5:30 PM IST
17 July 2022 ENG VS IND, 3rd ODI Old Trafford Cricket Ground 3:30 PM IST

India vs England Prediction

- Advertisement -

As said in earlier details England had already played a match series and they won, but as we know India is also one of the strong teams, and their squads are balanced and maintain one.

But till now India and England have played 98 matches in total where India has a record of 55 winnings and England has won 43 matches, England is at the edge and we can see a good game in the ODI series of 2023 but we never know that Indian team can come back and makes their game worth.

India vs England squads


T2OI – Jos Buttler (c), David Willey, Moeen Ali, Reece Topley, Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Richard Gleeson, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Tymal Mills, Matt Parkinson, Jason Roy, PhilSalt.

ODI – Jos Buttler (c), David Willey, Moeen Ali, Reece Topley, Jonny Bairstow, Harry Brook, Brydon Carse, Sam Curran, Liam Livingstone, Craig Overton, Matt Parkinson, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes


T20I – Rohit Sharma (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Umran Malik, Ishan Kishan, Arshdeep Singh, Ruturaj Gaekwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan.

ODI – Rohit Sharma (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj.

Where to watch the live broadcasting streaming?

To all the cricket fans who are wondering where they can catch the live coverage in their country. Here is all information that might help you to watch the broadcasting of the match series.

Indian fans can catch out the match live broadcasting on the Sony Sports network channel where all match series are going to be seen. You can also catch out the online streaming on the digital platform of the Sonyliv app that is available for both Ios and Android users. All you need is a small subscription amount that is very pocket friendly and can be paid so that you enjoy all the sports.

  1. United Kingdoms – Sky Sports, BBC Radio 5
  2. India – Sony Sports and SOnyliv
  3. Australia – Fox cricket, Kayo Sports
  4. New Zealand – Spark Sports
  5. South Africa – SuperSport cricket
  6. USA and Canada – Willow TV

Related Articles


  1. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info much.
    Thank you and best of luck.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -