7.3 C
Thursday, September 29, 2022
- Advertisement -

Dream11 St Lucia T10 Blast 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, Full Schedule, And Squads All You Need To Know

St. Lucia is a small island on the Caribbean Islands. Cricket is a very popular sport in the Caribbean Islands. The West Indies cricket team is one of the most successful and entertaining cricket teams now. The cricketers never fail to put on a show and the island country has produced massive cricket talent. Many small leagues have started to emerge so as to support local talent and rebuild the national team. One such league is the St. Lucia T10 Blast.

St. Lucia T10 Blast is a 10 over cricket tournament played in St. Lucia. The tournament is sponsored by Dream11 and is contested by 12 teams. The main aim of this tournament is to gain profit and support local talent. The second edition of the tournament is all set to begin on 6 May 2022 and will be played till 21 May 2022. All the matches will be played at Daren Sammy Cricket Ground. Let’s have a look at the Dream11 St Lucia T10 Blast 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, Full Schedule, And Squads All You Need To Know.

TournamentSt. Lucia T10 Blast
Format10 Over
Date6 May- 21 May
VenueDaren Sammy Cricket Ground

Dream11 St Lucia T10 Blast 2022 TV Channels and Live Streaming Details

St. Lucia T10 Blast is sponsored by the online Betting Platform Dream11. The matches will be live-streamed on FanCode. FanCode is a platform of Dream11 which is used to stream matches and keep track of live scores. Two matches will be played every day. Download the FanCode app and register to enjoy live streaming of Matches.

Dream11 St Lucia T10 Blast 2022 Schedule

DateMatch Timing
6 MayBabonneau Leatherbacks vs Dennery Segment Rising Stars9:30 PM
7 MayLaborie Bay Royals vs Invictus Desruisseaux12:00 AM
7 MayVieux Fort North Raiders vs Laborie Bay Royals9:30 PM
8 MayBabonneau Leatherbacks vs Vieux Fort South Sunrisers12:00 AM
8 MayInvictus Desruisseaux vs Vieux Fort North Raiders9:30 PM
9 MayDennery Segment Rising Stars vs Vieux Fort South Sunrisers12:00 AM
9 MaySouth Castries Lions vs Gros Islet Cannon Blasters9:30 PM
10 MayMicoud Eagles vs Soufriere Sulphur City Stars12:00 AM
10 MayMon Repos Stars vs Central Castries Mindoo Heritage9:30 PM
11 MayMabouya Valley Constrictors vs Choiseul Coal Pots12:00 AM
11 MayMicoud Eagles vs TBC9:30 PM
12 MayGros Islet Cannon Blasters vs Soufriere Sulphur City Stars12:00 AM
12 MayMon Repos Stars vs TBC9:30 PM
13 MayCentral Castries Mindoo Heritage vs Mabouya Valley Constrictors12:00 AM
13 MaySouth Castries Lions vs TBC9:30 PM
14 MayGros Islet Cannon Blasters vs Micoud Eagles12:00 AM
14 MayChoiseul Coal Pots vs TBC9:30 PM
15 MayMabouya Valley Constrictors vs Mon Repos Stars12:00 AM
15 MayGros Islet Cannon Blasters vs TBC9:30 PM
16 MaySouth Castries Lions vs Soufriere Sulphur City Stars12:00 AM
16 MayMabouya Valley Constrictors vs TBC9:30 PM
17 MayCentral Castries Mindoo Heritage vs Choiseul Coal Pots12:00 AM
17 MaySoufriere Sulphur City Stars vs TBC9:30 PM
18 MayMicoud Eagles vs South Castries Lions12:00 AM
18 MayChoiseul Coal Pots vs Mon Repos Stars9:30 PM
19 MayCentral Castries Mindoo Heritage vs TBC12:00 AM
19 MaySemi Finals 19:30 PM
20 MaySemi Finals 212:00 AM
20 May3rd Place Playoffs9:30 PM
21 MayFinals 12:00 AM

Dream11 St Lucia T10 Blast 2022 Squads

South Castries

- Advertisement -

Lemrol Charles, Noelle Leo (wicket-keeper), Aaron Joseph, Wade Clovis, Shervon Leo, Johnson Charles (captain), Rumario Simmons, Collinus Callendar, Xavier Gabriel, Daniel Baptiste, Wendell Inglis, Nixon Edmund, Avalinus Callendar.

Mon Repos

Sadrack Descartes, Craig Emmanuel, Sabinus Emmanuel (wicket-keeper), Keon Gaston, Christian Charlery (captain), Kevin Augustin, Evanus, Emmanuel, Hazel Charlery, Dichege Henry, Jamal Lesmond, Rohan Lesmond, Kurnan Henry, Shawnil Edward.

Central Castries

Dwight Thomas, Tyler Sookwa, Jaden Elibox, Keygan Arnold, Dillan John, Jemmi Mauricette, Stephen Naitram (captain), Rahym Joseph, Alleyn Prospere, Gaspard Prospere (wicket-keeper), Sanjay Hayle, Ephron Charles, McKenny Clarke.

Gros Islet

Dornan Edward, Jard Goodman, Kymani Sexius, Lee Solomon, Vidal Crandon (wicket-keeper), Udell Preville, Dalton Polius (captain), Vernillius Gabriel, Larry Edward, Tyrel Chicot, Ryan Goodman, Khan Elcock, Bolton Sayers.

Mabouya Valley

Orey Changoo (wicket-keeper), Rick Smith, Zachary Edmund, Leon Polius, Chard Polius, Lennice Modeste, Murgaran Shoulette (captain), Shem Severin, Mitchel Louisy, Christian Ange, Dale Smith, Nean Deterville, Maius Stanislaus.


Valange St. Ange, Vince Smith, Nick Joseph, Alvinaus Simon, Canice Richardson, Bronte Bess (captain), Jason Simon (wicket-keeper), Junior Henry, Audy Alexander, Tristan Norbal, Stephane Theophane, Clem St. Rose, Sky Lafeuillee.

Vieux Fort North

Joshaun Mann, Curtly Jonny, David Naitram, Ricky Hippolyte, Al Prince (captain), Junior Peter (wicket-keeper), Ernell Sexius, Chris Pamphile, Kurt Edward, Shawn Auguste, Tariq Gabriel, Shaw Straker, Johann Williams.


Nehemiah Wilfred, Caleb Thomas, Devon Eugene, Nyeem Rosemond, Qwaine Henry, Shervon Joseph (captain), Zayee Antoine, Stuart Calderon, Alvin Lafeuille, Alex Joseph, Steven Abraham (wicket-keeper), Tristan Pierre, Isiah Wilfred.


Wayne Prospere, Julian Sylvester (wicket-keeper), Kervel Propere, Kevin Gassie, Quint Mesmain, Shanii Mesmain (captain), Ashley Hippolyte, Bradley Tisson, Xytus Emmanuel, Tenacy Hippolyte, Jervan Charles, Dalius Monrose, Keither Prospere.


Nick Andrew, Tyran Theodore, Rick Moses, Daran Pierre, Sanjay Pamphile, Awene Edward (captain), Denlee Anthony (wicket-keeper), Michael Francois, Shervin George, Jordan Emmanuel, Romain Ramroach, Calvin Stanislaus, Quincy St, Rose.


Lanse Sammy, Tarrique Edward, Shervin Charles, Travis Gifford, Garvin Serieux Jr (wicket-keeper), Daren Sammy (captain), Nereville Florence, Luke, JN. Pierre, Daren Sammy Jr, Murlan Sammy, Mervin Wells, Michael Charlery, Kuston Jules, Winnel Felix, Earvin Frederick.

Vieux Fort South

Kerlan Martial, Richie Robert (wicket-keeper), Jermain Harding, Kurdney Constantine, Dyondre Taylor, Dishon Rampal (captain), Jevin Isidore, Eardley Dupres, Ray Joseph, Kamanie Laure, Rydell Baptiste, Kahlil St Hill, Delan Martial.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -