9.5 C
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
- Advertisement -

Arachas Super Series 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details, Full Schedule, And Squads All You Need To Know

Women’s Super Series is a domestic cricket tournament for women organized by Cricket Ireland. The tournament was first played in 2015 and is played in a limited Format. The tournament is contested by 3 teams and is played in 50 over Format. The Scorchers are the current Champions and the most successful team with 4 titles to their name. The tournament is played in a Round Robin format.

TournamentWomen’s Super Series
Date1 May 2022- 29 May 2022
FormatOne Day International
Governing BodyCricket Ireland

Arachas Super Series 2022 TV Channels, Live Streaming Details

The matches can be live-streamed on the official website of Cricket Ireland. They provide free streaming options to their users in Ireland. Other country fans can watch the live streaming on the FanCode app which is a subsidiary of the betting app Dream11. Just update yourselves with all the timings and schedules before tuning into the Matches.

Arachas Super Series 2022 Full Schedule

The tournament is all set to start on 1st May 2022 and will continue till 29th May 2022. The venue is not yet decided for the Matches. 3 teams will be playing a total of 5 matches in this duration. Below is the complete schedule of the Arachas Super Series, 2022.

01/05/2022SS50 Rd 1Typhoons v ScorchersMerrion10:45
08/05/2022SS50 Rd 1Scorchers v DragonsNorth County10:45
15/05/2022SS50 Rd 1Dragons v TyphoonsLisburn10:45
22/05/2022SS50 Rd 2Scorchers v TyphoonsOak Hill10:45
29/05/2022SS50 Rd 2Dragons v ScorchersLisburn10:45
26/06/2022SS20Dragons v TyphoonsWaringstown11:00
26/06/2022SS20Dragons v ScorchersWaringstown15:00*
01/07/2022SS20Typhoons v ScorchersRush14:00
03/07/2022SS20Scorchers v TyphoonsMerrion11:00
03/07/2022SS20Scorchers v DragonsMerrion15:00*
06/07/2022SS20Typhoons v DragonsCL Venue (TBC)14:00
08/07/2022SS20Dragons v ScorchersCL Venue (TBC)14:00
10/07/2022SS20Typhoons v ScorchersOak Hill11:00
10/07/2022SS20Typhoons v DragonsOak Hill15:00*
31/07/2022SS50 Rd 2Typhoons v DragonsRush10:45
03/08/2022SS50 Rd 3Typhoons v ScorchersPembroke10:45
07/08/2022SS50 Rd 3Scorchers v DragonsLurgan10:45
10/08/2022SS50 Rd 3Dragons v TyphoonsClontarf10:45

Arachas Super Series 2022 Squads

Scorchers Squad

- Advertisement -

Anna Kerrison, Hannah Little, Sophie MacMahon, Niamh MacNulty, Aimee Maguire, Gaby Lewis (captain), Christina Coulter Reilly, Rachel Delaney, Shauna Kavanagh, Jane Maguire, Lara Maritz, Ellie McGee, Eimear Richardson, Jenny Sparrow, Siúin Woods.

Typhoons Squad

Maria Kerrison, Robyn Lewis, Louise Little, Joanna Loughran, Tess Maritz, Laura Delany (captain), Ava Canning, Sarah Condron, Georgina Dempsey, Rebecca Gough, Lara McBride, Celeste Raack, Freya Sargent, Rebecca Stokell, Mary Waldron.

Dragons Squad

Sarah Forbes, Abbi Harrison, Amy Hunter, Charlotte Lyons, Leah Paul (captain), Amy Caulfield, Alison Cowan, Zara Craig, Alana Dalzell, Mollie Devine, Kia McCartney, Kate McEvoy, Cara Murray, Orla Prendergast, Jemma Rankin.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -